Staff Directory

Administration Main Number: (757) 594-7448

 

Administration

 

Bruce Bronstein
Executive Director
bruce.bronstein@cnu.edu

Paul FitzGerald
Director of Operations and Finance
pfitz@cnu.edu

Cristi Hart
Business Manager
cristi.hart@cnu.edu

 

Advancement

Kim Hinson
Senior Director of Advancement for the Arts
kim.hinson@cnu.edu

 

 

 

Communications

Lori Jacobs
Director of Communications
lori.jacobs@cnu.edu

Production

Vantony Jenkins
Production Manager
vantony.jenkins@cnu.edu

 

Ticket Office

Erica Zenzer
Ticket Office Manager
tickets@cnu.edu

Cille Honig
Assistant Ticket Office Manager
tickets@cnu.edu

Patron Services

Diana Ruffer
Patron Services Manager 
diana.ruffer@cnu.edu